Buy Tickets

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO PURCHASE TICKETS ON LINE PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01643 706430 BETWEN 0930 -1200
Regal Main Auditorium
COMEDY
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
24/02/2024 11:00
Regal Main Auditorium
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
DRAMA
Regal Main Auditorium
OPERA
17/03/2024 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
DRAMA
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
DRAMA
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
ENCORE ON SCREEN
Regal Main Auditorium
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
Regal Main Auditorium
COMEDY
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE ON STAGE
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE ON STAGE
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE BROADCAST
01/05/2024 18:45
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
07/05/2024 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE BROADCAST
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE BROADCAST
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
04/06/2024 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
13/07/2024 19:00
Regal Main Auditorium
DRAMA
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE ON STAGE

*REGAL COMEDY NIGHT*

Sat 24 February 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

MY FAIR LADY

Sat 24 February 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

MONET TO MATISSE

Tue 27 February 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

BARBRA STREISAND TRIBUTE

Fri 01 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

FILM -ANATOMY OF A FALL

Tue 05 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

SHAKESPEARE IN LOVE

Thu 14 - Sat 16 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

SOMERSET OPERA

Sun 17 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

SHERLOCK HOLMES STRIKES BACK

Thu 21 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

PAINT YOUR WAGON

Sat 23 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

ALICE IN WONDERLAND

Sun 24 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

TAKE THAT TRIBUTE SHOW

Sun 31 March 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

FILM THE ZONE OF INTEREST

Tue 02 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

PHANTOM OF THE MUSIC HALL

Thu 11 - Sat 13 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH MACMILLAN CELEBRATED

Sun 14 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

JOHN SINGER SARGENT

Tue 16 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

REGAL COMEDY NIGHT**

Fri 19 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH SWAN LAKE ROYAL BALLET

Wed 24 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

THE UPBEAT BEATLES

Fri 26 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

Sat 27 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

THE BUBBLE SHOW

Sun 28 April 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH CARMEN

Wed 01 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

FLEETWOOD SHACK

Sat 04 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

FILM

Tue 07 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

Fri 10 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

THE SEARCHERS & HOLLIES

Fri 17 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH THE WINTER'S TALE

Wed 22 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST

Wed 29 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

SADLERS WELLS MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE

Thu 30 May 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

FILM

Tue 04 June 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

MY NATIONAL GALLERY

Tue 11 June 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

ENCHANTED

Sat 13 July 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR

Sat 07 September 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

TRIBUTE TO DIRE STRAITS

Fri 13 September 2024

Regal Main Auditorium

50 YEARS OF FENDER

Fri 25 October 2024

Regal Main Auditorium