Buy Tickets

Regal Main Auditorium
Film
07/12/2021 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE ON STAGE
08/12/2021 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
10/12/2021 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE ON STAGE
11/12/2021 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE ON STAGE
Regal Main Auditorium
CONCERT
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
22/12/2021 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
11/01/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
ENCORE ON SCREEN
19/01/2022 19:15
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
01/02/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
11/02/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
05/04/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
28/04/2022 19:30
08/12/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
03/05/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
LIVE ON STAGE
08/05/2022 14:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
24/05/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
07/06/2022 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
TRIBUTE BAND
26/08/2022 19:30

THE TRUTH

Tue 07 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

HUMBUGGED

Wed 08 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH -THE NUTCRACKER

Thu 09 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

ALTER EAGLES 1

Fri 10 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

MOONRAKERS

Sat 11 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

SANTAS BEST EVER CHRISTMAS

Wed 15 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

GUIDE DOGS - CONCERT

Fri 17 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

A BOY CALLED CHRISTMAS

Sat 18 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

DUNE

Wed 22 December 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

KAJILLIONAIRE

Tue 11 January 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH - TOSCA

Wed 19 January 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

MINARI

Tue 01 February 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

COLDPLACE

Fri 11 February 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH - ROMEO & JULIET

Mon 14 February 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

BROADWAY AND BEYOND

Fri 01 April 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

SYSTEM CRASHER

Tue 05 April 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH-LA TRAVIATA 1

Wed 13 April 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

5 STAR SWING

Thu 28 April - Thu 08 December 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

SUPERNOVA

Tue 03 May 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

HAPPY DAYS

Sun 08 May 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

ROH -SWAN LAKE 1

Thu 19 May 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

PISSARO

Tue 24 May 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

THE COUNTY

Tue 07 June 2022

Regal Main Auditorium

BEACH BOYZ

Fri 26 August 2022

Regal Main Auditorium