Buy Tickets

Regal Main Auditorium
Film
20/10/2018 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
26/10/2018 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
28/10/2018 17:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
08/11/2018 19:30
09/11/2018 19:30
10/11/2018 19:30
Regal Bar
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
11/11/2018 15:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
20/11/2018 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
25/11/2018 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
11/12/2018 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Bar
Theatre Show
18/01/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Classical)
27/01/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
30/01/2019 18:45
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Classical)
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
03/02/2019 14:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
06/02/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
08/02/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
19/02/2019 19:15
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
Minehead Methodist Church
Music (Classical)
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
31/03/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
30/04/2019 18:45
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet

FILM- Mamma Mia 2

Sat 20 October 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

FILM - Childrens Act

Tue 23 October 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Beauty & The Beast (Ballet)

Thu 25 October 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Icons

Fri 26 October 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE - Wagner

Sun 28 October 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Great Expectations

Thu 08 - Sat 10 November 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Pete Allen Hot 4

Sun 11 November 2018

Regal Bar

!LIVE - Ballet-La Bayadere

Tue 13 November 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Fusion Young Performers

Thu 15 - Sat 17 November 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

The Cause

Tue 20 November 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Arts Society - Carducci

Fri 23 November 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Prohibition Jazz

Sun 25 November 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

The Age of Aquarius

Thu 29 November - Sat 01 December 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE - Nutcracker

Mon 03 December 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

film Summer

Tue 11 December 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Santa's Christmas Party

Thu 13 December 2018

Regal Main Auditorium

Alice in Wonderland (Panto)

Sat 29 December 2018 - Sat 05 January 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Heart-Warming Tales

Fri 18 January 2019

Regal Bar

!Live - The Queen of Spades

Tue 22 January 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

EUCOS Orchestra

Sun 27 January 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE La Traviata

Wed 30 January 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Arts Society - Red Priest

Fri 01 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Young Farmers

Sun 03 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Escaping the Storm

Wed 06 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Music Hall Tavern

Fri 08 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE Don Quixote

Tue 19 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Peter Pan with a Twist

Fri 22 - Sat 23 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

La Tragedie d Carmen

Thu 07 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Arts Society - Petrov Piano

Fri 22 March 2019

Minehead Methodist Church

Somerset Opera Mikado

Wed 27 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Fureys

Sun 31 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!lLIVE La Forza Del Destino

Tue 02 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE Faust

Tue 30 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE Within the Golden Hour

Thu 16 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE Romeo and Juliet

Tue 11 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium