Buy Tickets

Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
04/06/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Bar
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Plays
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
25/06/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
05/07/2019 19:30
06/07/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
22/08/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Plays
Regal Main Auditorium
Plays
30/08/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
05/09/2019 19:30
Regal Bar
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Bar
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
10/11/2019 15:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
22/11/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Bar
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
08/12/2019 15:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Childrens

!FILM Fisherman's Friends

Tue 21 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!FiLM The Guilty

Tue 04 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Minehead Middle School Concert

Wed 05 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Margot Fonteyn Celebration

Fri 07 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Pete Allen's Dukes of Wellingt

Sun 09 June 2019

Regal Bar

!LIVE Romeo and Juliet

Tue 11 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Canterbury Tales

Wed 12 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Old Time Music Hall

Thu 20 - Sat 22 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!FILM Red Joan

Tue 25 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

LA-ALL FIRED UP

Fri 05 - Sat 06 July 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Flight of the Bumble Band

Sat 13 July 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Fri 09 - Sat 17 August 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Little Mix - Black Magic

Thu 22 August 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 29 August 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Pride and Prejudice

Fri 30 August 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Manfreds

Thu 05 September 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Pete Allen Duke of Wellington

Sun 08 September 2019

Regal Bar

The Sounds of the 60s

Fri 13 September 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Dont tell I, tell ee

Fri 20 September 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Patsy Cline and Friends

Fri 27 September 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Duke of W

Sun 10 November 2019

Regal Bar

Beach Boys Tribute Show

Thu 14 November 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Wizard of Oz

Fri 22 November 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Tina Turner Experience

Sun 24 November 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Pete Allen Dukes of Wellington

Sun 08 December 2019

Regal Bar

Santa's Christmas Countdown

Wed 11 December 2019

Regal Main Auditorium