Buy Tickets

Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
06/04/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
07/04/2020 19:30
08/04/2020 19:30
09/04/2020 19:30
10/04/2020 19:30
11/04/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
Plays
23/04/2020 19:30
24/04/2020 19:30
25/04/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
Plays
Regal Bar
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
21/05/2020 19:30
22/05/2020 19:30
23/05/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
Regal Main Auditorium
Comedy (Standup, Cabaret & Variety)
31/05/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Childrens
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Bar
Music (Classical)
Minehead Methodist Church
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Live Screening
21/06/2020 14:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
10/07/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
05/08/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
15/08/2020 19:30
16/08/2020 19:30
18/08/2020 19:30
19/08/2020 19:30
20/08/2020 19:30
21/08/2020 19:30
22/08/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
26/08/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
28/08/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Classical)
10/09/2020 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
12/02/2021 19:30

Sister Act 1

Mon 06 April 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Sister Act

Tue 07 - Sat 11 April 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

!FILM Portrait of a Lady on Fi

Tue 14 April 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

SWAN LAKE (recorded)

Wed 15 April 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

The 39 Steps

Thu 23 - Sat 25 April 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

RECORDED Cavalleria Rusticana

Tue 28 April 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Sense and Sensibility

Thu 07 May 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Pete Allen Jazz

Sun 10 May - Sun 14 June 2020

Regal Bar

!FILM History David Copperfi

Tue 12 May 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Way Out West

Thu 21 - Sat 23 May 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE The Dante Project

Thu 28 May 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Chance Encounter Rock&Roll

Sat 30 May 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Funny Girls on Tour

Sun 31 May 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Minehead Middle School Summer

Thu 04 June 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Minehead Male Voice Choir

Fri 05 June 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Fitzwarren Musicians

Sun 07 June 2020

Regal Bar

Agatha Crusty and The Village

Thu 18 - Sat 20 June 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Ferio Saxaphone Quartet

Thu 18 June 2020

Minehead Methodist Church

!LIVE ELEKTRA

Sun 21 June 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Hullabaloo

Fri 10 July 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Fleetwood Mac Songbook

Fri 17 July 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Swinging Blue Jeans

Wed 05 August 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Grease

Sat 15 - Sat 22 August 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Little Women

Wed 26 August 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

New Jersey Boys

Fri 28 August 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Alices Adventure in Wonderland

Wed 02 September 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Emma Halnan Eblana String Trio

Thu 10 September 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Wish We Were Pink Floyd

Fri 18 September 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

The Wind in the Willows

Sat 03 - Sun 04 October 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Spencer James and the 60's Exp

Fri 30 October 2020

Regal Main Auditorium

Robinson Crusoe and the Pirate

Sun 03 - Sun 10 January 2021

Regal Main Auditorium

Phil Collins

Fri 12 February 2021

Regal Main Auditorium