Buy Tickets

Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
26/02/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
01/03/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
08/03/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
12/03/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Plays
Minehead Methodist Church
Music (Classical)
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
29/03/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
31/03/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
04/04/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
09/04/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Childrens
Regal Main Auditorium
Musicals and Opera
30/04/2019 18:45
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
07/05/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
10/05/2019 19:30
Regal Bar
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
12/05/2019 15:00
09/06/2019 15:00
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
17/05/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
18/05/2019 15:45
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
30/05/2019 19:30
31/05/2019 19:30
01/06/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Film
04/06/2019 19:30
Regal Main Auditorium
Theatre Show
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Dance and Ballet
Regal Main Auditorium
Plays
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)
Regal Main Auditorium
Music (Popular, Traditional and Jazz)

Peter Pan with a Twist

Thu 21 - Sat 23 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!FILM The Favourite

Tue 26 February 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Cleverly Everly

Fri 01 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

New Jersey Boys

Fri 08 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!FILM Peterloo

Tue 12 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

A Bunch of Amateurs

Thu 21 - Sat 23 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Arts Society - Petrov Piano

Fri 22 March 2019

Minehead Methodist Church

Somerset Opera Mikado

Wed 27 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Swan Lake

Fri 29 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Fureys

Sun 31 March 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!lLIVE La Forza Del Destino

Tue 02 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Odyssey

Thu 04 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Spotlight Dance

Sat 06 - Sun 07 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!FILM WAJIB

Tue 09 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Dreamers & Temple Brothers

Fri 12 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Goldilocks,Three Bears, Mayor

Wed 17 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE Faust

Tue 30 April 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!FILM All is True

Tue 07 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Death and the Maiden

Thu 09 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Kast Off Kinks

Fri 10 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Pete Allen's Dukes of Wellingt

Sun 12 May - Sun 09 June 2019

Regal Bar

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers:

Wed 15 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE Within the Golden Hour

Thu 16 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Pink Floyd

Fri 17 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

TRAIN PACKAGE

Sat 18 May 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Avalon

Thu 30 May - Sat 01 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!FiLM The Guilty

Tue 04 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Minehead Middle School Concert

Wed 05 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Margot Fonteyn Celebration

Fri 07 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

!LIVE Romeo and Juliet

Tue 11 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Canterbury Tales

Wed 12 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Old Time Music Hall

Thu 20 - Sat 22 June 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Fri 09 - Sat 17 August 2019

Regal Main Auditorium

The Tina Turner Experience

Sun 24 November 2019

Regal Main Auditorium